133 Hillsboro Street Oxford, NC 27565  Local: (919) 693-8380
Customer Reviews
ASHLEY JORDAN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Oxford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Whenever we want to deliver flowers to friends and loved ones, we always use Ashley Jordan! It is such a wonderful service and they take thought care and time into each bouquet.
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Oh my...called at 2:00 pm today and they were able to deliver today with no extra charge at such a late request! The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service as always! The flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for always going above and beyond with your beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ashley Jordan's delivered my flowers with no problem! They also gave me the courtesy call that I asked for, and I really appreciated it! Thanks for allowing me to pay my respects to my great aunt since I could not travel for the funeral.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ashley Jordans was great to deal with and simple, went to their web page and ordered the flowers I wanted delivered, they were delivered on time the day I wanted them. Will buy from them again and again. Thanks
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

it was a nice plant and a nice man that came to my house
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers from a different city for a friend's mom who had been hospitalized and was currently in the recovery process. They were so punctual, and they followed up with me (as per my request) on when the flowers were delivered. My friend's mom enjoyed them very much! :)
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic service!!! Wouldn't deal with anyone else. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for your professionalism and attention to detail.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for your service. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I absolutely loved my roses! I actually received two arrangments for my birthday. The roses were so lovely and its nearly a week later, and they still look great! The fall cut arrangement was gorgeous as well. Very high quality! Very delighted with my flowers!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome flowers. Great customer service and speedy delivery
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangements were beautiful!!! The flowers continue to open and smell so good!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had to order flowers twice in seven days. I'm so glad I could count on Ashley Jordan's. I ordered online quickly and beautiful products were delivered. So glad that I can always count on your quality!!!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered the same day as I ordered as promised. Also, I was touched at how they tried to get a stuffed animal that I requested from other local florists and let me know when it wasn't possible.
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

When the flowers were not available for the arrangement I ordered, the store owner kindly called me and suggested that she choose other ones. The recipients told me that it was a beautiful arrangement. I was so pleased.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great assistance on putting the arrangement together. Arrived in a timely manner.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for delivering my request for flowers to my Grandmother in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

very friendly site to work from. Order was deliver on time
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement arrived as requested and recipient was delighted.
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I emailed the night before a request to be filled the following day before noon for a flower arrangement being delivered to a family member's funeral. The flowers arrived on time and they were greatly appreciated by the family. I was told it was a beautiful arrangement. I would recommend AJ to a friend for sure.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Prompt service - my order was last minute and we appreciated that it was very nice and got there for the service.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I stopped in to get my girlfriend some flowers for her first day of teaching at a new school. Ashley Jordan's made a gorgeous arrangement which she loved. She posted a picture of them on FB and got over 100 likes! Thanks Ashley Jordan's! We'll see you next time!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

excellent service and quality products. Family was thrilled with the arrangment
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We had ordered the Regal Roses Urn for my parents memorial service. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and each and every rose was perfect! Thank you Ashley Jordan's Flowers and Gifts!
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your website was easy to order and pay for flowers. Thanks for leaving 2 messages regarding our order and letting us know exactly when it would be delivered.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for the excellent gift basket for my wife. Being overseas I wanted to be there in person to give her a nice birthday gift , however I couldn't. But you guys did it and delivered for me something she really enjoyed. Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent arrangement and delivery.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Stunning arrangement, gorgeous quality flowers! Highly recommended!!
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful arrangement sent over to my sister. She really loved it. Thanks for your assistance.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant was beautiful. Very friendly service. I would use you again.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister was very pleased and said you did good work
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

When I have an occasion for flowers, I order from Ashley Jordan's. I can count on the beauty and professionalism every time. Thanks again
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The gift basket that I ordered was right on time. It was delivered promptly. The person called me and said the basket was full of all different kinds of goodies & chocolates. Great Job AJ. I will be using your services again.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

AJ's made my bridal bouquet - blue hydrangea and small calla lillies - absolutely beautiful! they had to make special calls and a last minute trip to a floral warehouse to get the hydrangea b/c they were out of season. AJ's saved my day! Thank you SO much!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

fantastic job, quick delivery. will be a repeat customer..
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers that I ordered in the passing of my Aunt were beyond beautiful. Your florist did such an excellent job and was admired by many. If I'm ever in the need for flowers again for whatever occasion...I will be using your florist. Thank you again for such a great job! Tricia Loughlin - China Grove NC
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered prior to the requested time, which I really appreciate! The arrangement was beautiful. Ashley Jordan's Flowers & Gifts is definitely the place to go for flowers.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am so thankful for Ashley Jordans Flowers! I had an order fall through with another florist 2 days before a baby shower I was planning. The staff at Ashley Jordan made special calls to order the flowers I needed for the following day! They were a huge help and so wonderful to work with!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was beyond happy with the arrangement created for my cousin's funeral. He would have loved them!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

fantastic service
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always the flowers are beautiful and the service is excellent.
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are always beautiful and the people are warm and friendly! You certainly get the "small town love" whenever you stop by
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement of flowers. Much nicer than the flowers that come in a box.
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a funeral flower arrangement online and when I saw it I was so happy that I had chosen your establishment (I live in another town). It was huge and fresh, the colors were perfect, and the arrangement was just beautiful. I'm so glad that I read your testimonials and decided to order from you. Thank you!
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

We ordered flowers for a funeral for my husband's grandfather. The plant we ordered online was unavailable, but the florist called within an hour to let us know what other plants were available. They turned out to be very nice.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have used you several time to deliver flowers to my elderly aunt who lives in Oxford. She always loves the flowers and says they are just beautiful. Since we live 4 to 5 hours away and don't see her very often, this is a nice way to be able to communicate with her and let her know we are thinking about her.
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I could not find an email address anywhere, so I am sending this note to thank Cheryl Hawkins and the Ashley Jordan employees for the lovely flower arrangement on 8/08/11. The flowers were lovely and fresh. They really brightened up my day and my house when I took them home. Thank you again. Shelly Chauvaux
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

AJ does an OUTSTANDING job with her arrangements! Every arrangement I order for someone and have received from others are absolutely beautiful! AJ is the best florist around...no one else even comes close!
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

the receipent loved the plant. thanks!!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Called the store directly after ordering the flower arrangement on-line to make sure that the flowers were delivered at specified time. I must say that it was truly a pleasure to know that they were delivered the day before. The person I spoke with was warm, genuinely friendly and very helpful. As a matter-of-fact she gave me a tip as how to save the next time I will need to order by calling them to place the order instead of ordering on-line. Being from New York I must say that it was refreshing to speak with someone in a business establishment who was exceptionally nice. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism. Barbara Thorpe
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I called this morning to order a birthday fruit basket for my husband, and I'd like to thank you for your friendly prompt service and attention to detail when you filled my order. You told me that your fruit baskets contain more fruit than is shown in the photos on your website, and I couldn't imagine that was possible, but you weren't kidding! My husband said that it was "gigantic," and there was such a bounty of fruit, he had plenty to share with his guys at the fire station. Thank you for making it so easy for me to send him something special for his birthday even though I'm 2,000 miles away in Ecuador! You guys are the best.
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were and still are just beautiful. Everyone who has seen them have commented on the beautiful color combinations. Also, the comments were they must have come from Ashley Jordans.
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

As always, the order was taken online and delivered on the same day. Professional folks and a great looking product!
Date: Jun 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I appreciated the ease of ordering on-line. Although I didn't get to see the flower arrangement, I was told it was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant we received was beautiful and very healthy. We have been customers of Ashley Jordan's for about 4 years and have always been very pleased with the beautiful arrangements and the outstanding customer service. It is a pleasure to do business with this organization.
Date: Mar 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

It's hard to rate without ever actually seeing the product in person, but the family did indicate that it was the biggest of anything else they received. They were pleased.
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I contacted your flower shop by telephone and ordered an arrangement for a family member who recently passed away. Even though I live in Virginia and did not get an opportunity to see the flowers, I was told by my family that it was one of the most beautiful arrangements they had ever seen. Thanks so much Ashley Jordan's for helping to get our family through this difficult time!
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ashley Jordan's has always exceeded my expectations on flowers I have ordered. Now, I have received a beautiful arrangement! They delivered it within an hour of the order!
Date: Aug 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Aug 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I ordered for my aunt's 97th birthday were deliverd within a few hours after I placed the order through you website. Thanks for such a prompt delivery. Your website is very user friendly. It's great to see the photos of what the arrangements look like.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received I believe it's a dish garden for my birthday a few days ago. I just wish it'd had some kind of care instructions with it. Otherwise I love it.
Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have always been very pleased with the quality of service and timely delivery. I usually order flowers to be delivered out of state and have been told that the flower arrangements are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 07, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Spoke directly with flower shop and ordered a special bouquet. It exceeded my expectations. A beautiful arrangement with fresh flowers. Very pleased.
Flower Delivery To Oxford, NC
See Delivery Areas